2022-05 Flower Moon

This is the first edition of the Full Moon podcast recorded with a live audience during the Nothing Set In Stone event. The recording took place on May 16 2022 in Joshua Tree Giant Rock area.

Jerzy was born in southern Poland. At the age of 12, he used Real-to-Real tape decks to play music for his classmates.

In the late 80s, he immigrated with his wife Ela to Silicon Valley, California. His love for music was always rivaled by his love for technology. Electronic music allowed him to combine both passions.

Since 2017 he returned to his music roots and focused his time on music and live performances. In the quest for the highest sound quality, he designed a custom sound system for his RV school bus that become @NothingSetInStone music stage.

Jerzy loves to perform at off-grid locations, his favorite has been the Black Rock Desert. He has performed for various camps at Burning Man and at regional events like SOAK, Element 11, 4th of Juplaya, and EveryWhen Electric Universe.

Jerzy’s music reflects his vibrant personality and positive vibes. They are full of stories and groovy beats that will take you on an unforgettable dance journey.

His debut tracks, Pura Vida and Jungling Love were released on Duo Box Understream Record Label on Nov 01, 2018.

For bookings: life@jerzydelmar.com

If you love my podcast and would like to support me in the production of it, please consider donating by  PayPal, buy me coffee or becoming Patreon.